Upcoming Events

August

  • Monday, 5: First day of the 2019/20 school year
  • Thursday, 29: Rescheduled -Back to School Pool Party, 6-8 PM

September

  • Friday, 20: Parent-Teacher Conferences
  • Monday, 30: Scholastic Book Fair begins

October

  • Thursday, 3: School-wide Potluck Supper
  • Friday, 4: Last Day of Scholastic Book Fair
  • Thursday, 10-Friday, 11: Fall Break

School Calendar 2019-2020

August 5 (Monday): First day of school

September 2 (Monday): Labor Day holiday

September 20 (Friday): Parent-Teacher Conference Day; Student Holiday (childcare available only during conference times)

October 10 (Thursday): Fall Holiday; Teacher Inservice Day

October 11 (Friday): Fall Holiday

November 27 (Wednesday): 1/2 day for students (no childcare after 12:30)

November 28 & 29 (Thursday and Friday): Thanksgiving Holiday

December 20 (Friday): 1/2 day for students (no childcare after 12:30)

December 23-January 3 (10 days): Winter Holiday

January 6 (Monday): School resumes

January 20 (Monday): Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Holiday

January 24 (Friday): Parent-Teacher Conference Day; Student Holiday (childcare available only during conference times)

February 17 (Monday): Student Holiday; Teacher Inservice Day

March 16-March 20 (5 days): Spring Holiday

April 10 (Friday): Student Holiday; Teacher Inservice Day

May 1 (Friday): Parent-Teacher Conference Day; Student Holiday (childcare available only during conference times)

May 20 (Wednesday): Last day of school — 1/2 day for students (7:30 AM until 12:30 PM, no childcare after 12:30)